Free online california harassment training

Listing Results Free online california harassment training

9 hours ago Sexual Harassment Prevention Training. The Department of Fair Employment and Housing provides free online training courses on preventing sexual harassment and abusive conduct in the workplace that satisfy California’s legal training requirements pursuant to Gov’t Code 12950.1. California law requires all employers of 5 or more employees to

Preview / Show more

Category: Sb 1343 training freeShow details

Just Now California law requires all employers of five or more employees to provide one hour of harassment prevention training to nonsupervisory employees and …

Estimated Reading Time: 1 min

Preview / Show more

Category: Harassment training requirements by stateShow details

7 hours ago Interactive exercises engage learners with realistic situations, scenarios, tasks, and model strategies for promoting a harassment- and discrimination-free workplace. The course content satisfies the state sexual harassment training mandates of California (including AB 1825, AB 2053, SB 396, and SB 1343).

Preview / Show more

Category: Dfeh sexial harassment trainingShow details

4 hours ago Course California Harassment Prevention Training Traliant (Free Course The web-based, interactive training is available in two versions: a one-hour (60 min.) course for employees, and a two-hour (120 min.) course for managers and supervisors. Category: State of california harassment training Preview / Show details.

Preview / Show more

Category: Free workplace harassment trainingShow details

Just Now After enjoying our free online workplace harassment training we encourage you to enroll in our two hour sexual harassment training course. Free Workplace Harassment Training. Purchase the complete one hour sexual harassment training course, which includes a certificate of completion, for $29.99.

Preview / Show more

Category: California harassment prevention training requirementsShow details

8 hours ago Free Training for Members. CRA members received the required Sexual Harassment Prevention Training FREE until December 31st, 2020. Learn more. Print-friendly.

Preview / Show more

Category: California harassment courseShow details

5 hours ago About the Training Course. Our state-mandated S.B. 1343 sexual harassment prevention course takes place online in a webinar setting. These one-hour (for non-managerial employees) and two-hour (for managerial employees) interactive courses cover all the required content with a quiz upon completion of the course content.

Preview / Show more

Category: Traliant harassment trainingShow details

1 hours ago the coming months DFEH is planning to launch a similar online training for supervisors in California, who are required under Government Code section 12950.1 to complete two hours of training by January 1, 2021. Using story-based learning, the training features numerous harassment scenarios drawn from real cases and representing a wide range of

Preview / Show more

Category: Online CoursesShow details

6 hours ago The web-based, interactive training is available in two versions: a one-hour (60 min.) course for employees, and a two-hour (120 min.) course for managers and supervisors. This comprehensive course includes information and practical guidance on the federal and California state anti-harassment laws, and covers all the required topics and more

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

2 hours ago Sexual Harassment Prevention Training The Department of Fair Employment and Housing provides free online training courses on preventing sexual harassment and abusive conduct in the workplace that satisfy California's legal training requirements pursuant to …

Preview / Show more

Category: Online CoursesShow details

3 hours ago Sexual Harassment Class has been conducting online training since 2005. We've trained tens of thousands of students and have continued to adapt our curriculum to meet the needs of our clients and their employees. Our trainings include the following features for California employees: Standard Course is two hours long (required by AB 1825

Preview / Show more

Category: Online CoursesShow details

4 hours ago CalChamber's online training course meets the California mandatory supervisor harassment prevention training requirements and helps simplify harassment prevention training. publishing and enforcing an anti-harassment policy provides a set of best practices in maintaining a harassment-free work environment and defending against employee

Preview / Show more

Category: Social Work CoursesShow details

3 hours ago The course content satisfies the sexual harassment training mandates of California (including AB 1825, AB 2053, SB 396, and SB 1343). scenarios, tasks, and model strategies for promoting a harassment- and discrimination-free workplace. The course content satisfies the state sexual harassment training mandates of California (including AB

Preview / Show more

Category: Online CoursesShow details

5 hours ago Online Sexual Harassment Training Videos Free Sexual Harassment Prevention Training. 4.4/5 Stars; 4.4 (900 ratings) Taught by Roy Shaw. Video Playtime: 25 minutes Full course with final exam and completion certificate for $19.95; 24/7 on-demand video; Access on mobile; SCORM Ready! Works with your LMS;

Preview / Show more

Category: Online CoursesShow details

6 hours ago Training Free-onlinecourses.com Show details (503) 670-9278 1 hours ago California Online Workplace Harassment Training Course. Course Onlineed.com Show details (503) 670-9278 5 hours ago This course also covers California -specific laws such as the Fair Housing and Employment Act (FEHA).This online

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

Please leave your comments here:

Related Topics

New Online Courses

Frequently Asked Questions

What is California law on harassment training??

To address this issue the California Legislature created Senate Bill 1343 (SB 1343). SB 1343 requires all California organizations with 5 or more employees to provide a 1 hour anti-harassment training to their non-supervisory employees (full time, part time, interns, volunteers, etc.,) and a 2 hour anti-harassment training to their managers and these initial trainings must have been fully completed by December 31st, 2019.

Is harassment training required in California??

Mandatory California Harassment Training Still Must Go On In 2018, California enacted legislation mandating employers with five or more employees to provide harassment prevention training to all supervisory and non-supervisory personnel by no later than January 1, 2020.

Is sexual harassment training required in California??

Mandated Sexual Harassment Training. California employers of five (5) or more employees, including those who work outside California, are required to provide sexual harassment prevention training to all employees every two years. Supervisors must receive two hours of training, and all other employees must receive one hour of training.

What are the requirements for harassment training??

  • Annual training, at minimum, should be conducted. ...
  • Training new hires is often overlooked; mandatory anti-harassment training should be incorporated into all employees’ onboarding programs.
  • Separate training modules should be available for employees and for managers.

More items...


Popular Search