Get great courses reviews

Listing Results Get great courses reviews

The Great Courses Review (2020): Is it Worth it?

5 hours ago At time of writing in July 2020, you can get a free 7-day trial, which grants you access to numerous Great Courses. After this trial period, the subscription costs $7.99/month. This is a fantastic way to gain access to tons of Great Courses at a much lower price than buying each course individually.

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Preview / Show more

Category: The great courses review redditShow details

The Great Courses Reviews What Are Customers Saying?

12.29.2354 hours ago

Rating: 3/5(8)

Preview / Show more

Category: The great courses my accountShow details

The Great Courses Reviews 28,417 Reviews of

7 hours ago "great line of courses and I thoroughly enjoy watching them but, applied to change the password on my account about 30 minutes ago, still waiting to receive my email, the app is terrible if you want to save a lecture to your phone to watch at a later date you have to leave the app open and set your phone to not automatically sleep, because the app cant download in the background …

Preview / Show more

Category: Great courses scamShow details

The Great Courses Reviews, Complaints, Customer Service

5 hours ago We got Great Courses Plus with a free month just before our state locked down, and we're four and a half months in now, and have watched at least a dozen classes. I wish there was an easier place, right on each course's website, to review each class. We started with The Celtic World, which was quite good.

Rating: 1/5(16)
4 stars: (1)
1 stars: (4)
Location: 1001 Highway T, Topeka, 65613-8112, Kansas

Preview / Show more

Category: Great courses plus reviewsShow details

Best Coursera Free Courses 7 Top Options Reviewed …

8 hours ago Best Coursera Free Courses. Here you’ll find what you’ve been looking for - the best Coursera free courses. I love lists. So, let’s make one. Below I’ll present what are considered to be the best free Coursera courses, keep in mind that it’s not presented in any specific order, all of these courses are among the top-rated ones.. Covid-19 Contact Tracing

Email: mailto:[email protected]
Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins

Preview / Show more

Category: Wondrium great courses reviewsShow details

The Great Courses Plus Review PCMag

6 hours ago The Great Courses Plus is a subscription streaming service that dishes up informational videos on a broad range of subjects. Per Month, Starts at $20.00. Starts at $20 at The Great Courses. PCMag

Rating: 3.5/5
Brand: The Teaching Company

Preview / Show more

Category: Order great coursesShow details

Coursera Review 7 Pros & Cons You Should Know In 2021

1 hours ago Coursera does a great job of making its free courses easy to find, along with the filter means you can find your chosen course in no time. With all of Coursera’s free courses, you have the option to Purchase the Course, meaning you will earn a certificate when you successfully complete the course (see image above) .

Preview / Show more

Category: Great courses plusShow details

1200+ Free Certificate Courses [2021 …

3 hours ago 978 rows · 1200+ Free Certificate Courses [2021 NOVEMBER] [UPDATED] …

Preview / Show more

Category: Thegreatcourses.comShow details

The Great Courses

2 hours ago The Great Courses customers are a special community, passionate about learning, and always challenging us to deliver “the best of the best.” With apps for iOS, Android, Roku and Kindle Fire as well as My Digital Library on the web, you can literally enjoy your courses anywhere.

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

How to get the great courses for free Quora

2 hours ago Answer (1 of 5): The easiest legal way, is to simply get a library card. Not ALL Public Libraries have the Great Courses, but a great many do. I live in Los Angeles, and, using my library card, I can borrow The Great Courses videos, through the streaming Overdrive App, whenever I …

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

The Great Courses Reviews 28 Reviews of Thegreatcourses

(800) 832-24123 hours ago The Great Courses has a consumer rating of 2.5 stars from 28 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about The Great Courses most frequently mention credit card and customer service problems. The Great Courses ranks 203rd among Education Other sites. Service 8 Value 8 Returns 4

Rating: 2.6/5(27)
Location: 4840 Westfields Blvd, Suite 500, Chantilly, 20151, VA
Phone: (800) 832-2412

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

The Great Courses Plus Review & User Ratings 2021: Is It

12.29.2351 hours ago

Rating: 7.3/10(108)
Published: Jul 20, 2020
Email: mailto:[email protected]

Preview / Show more

Category: It CoursesShow details

Is Great Courses Plus Worth It for Homeschooling and

2 hours ago Using Great Courses Plus Programs for Homeschooling Online. We’ll give you our honest reviews for the Great Courses (and even how you can get free Great Courses), but first let’s start with some common questions people have about the platform and online courses for kids (or homeschool classes online free) and how to supplement school curriculums, alternatives …

Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins

Preview / Show more

Category: It CoursesShow details

The Best Courses From The Teaching Company (Great Courses

3 hours ago The Best Courses From The Teaching Company (Great Courses Plus Review) April 1, Check Out The Great Courses Plus. The Great Courses Plus offers the first month for free and after that it’s around $15 per month with different special deals. I was intrigued and signed up for the free trial just to see what the fuss was about.

Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

Review The Great Courses Gain Important Knowledge

Just Now The Great Courses Plus Review - Is It Worth The Cost? (Added 5 hours ago) Aug 12, 2020 · The Great Courses costs about as much other MOOC’s. While their pricing sits at $20 when paying monthly, $45 for a quarterly subscription, or $150 for a yearly subscription, that equals out to $20/month, $15/month, or $12.50/month, respectively.

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

The Great Courses Plus Review – Everything You Should Know

Just Now Try 1 Month of The Great Courses Plus for Free The Quality of Content is Great I touched on the sheer amount of courses that you can access on Great Courses Plus. But I threw my teacher-hat on and looked at the educational quality of some of these courses – obviously I haven’t watched all 10,000 lectures… yet.

Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

The Great Courses Review – What You Should Know

1 hours ago The courses range from introductory to expert, and the positive Great Courses reviews suggest that many people have found these courses to be worthwhile. If you are looking to expand your financial literacy or to take a personal financial management course, then exploring the course options available at The Great Courses is a great way to begin.

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

The Great Courses review (2020): Is it worth it?

2 hours ago At time of writing in July 2020, you can get a free 7-day trial, which grants you access to numerous Great Courses. After this trial period, the subscription costs $7.99/month. This is a fantastic way to gain access to tons of Great Courses at a much lower price than buying each course individually.

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Preview / Show more

Category: It CoursesShow details

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: The Great Courses

4 hours ago The courses are very good, some even great. I have over 20 courses, most in history, theology, language and the arts. Up until now, I have gotten the courses on DVD. I just installed the app on my Kindle fire and I am delighted to be able live stream or download them.

Rating: 4.2/5

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

Free Video Lectures From The Great Courses The Great

Just Now Free Video Lectures From The Great Courses Take a tour through your favorite subjects, or discover topics you never knew you loved with these full-length free video lectures from Wondrium. This collection gives you access to a special selection of complete course lectures to spark your curiosity and light your passion for learning.

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

Review: Are The Great Courses Really Worth The Money Web

6 hours ago Review: Are The Great Courses Really Worth The Money 27 June 2018 Walter B. 5 Gadgets & Apps, Web, On this website, you will even be able to find free courses daily. For instance, one Black Friday, they offered a 90% discount, free shipping, and a $20 discount of the order. Other punctual discounts include the Summer Saving Countdown

Reviews: 5
Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

The Great Courses Plus Review Is It Worth The Cost?

3 hours ago The Great Courses costs about as much other MOOC’s. While their pricing sits at $20 when paying monthly, $45 for a quarterly subscription, or $150 for a yearly subscription, that equals out to $20/month, $15/month, or $12.50/month, respectively. Most courses for other MOOC’s sit anywhere from $12-$20. However, the Great Courses Plus offers

Rating: 4.2/5

Preview / Show more

Category: It CoursesShow details

Udemy Review and Which Courses Are Worth It In 2021 Techjury

2 hours ago According to Udemy reviews, this often makes it difficult to find the best courses. Free Udemy Courses. Udemy offers about 10,000 free courses across all categories and levels. Since listing all of them is beyond the scope of the article, we have reviewed Udemy’s free courses for you and shortlisted the top 13 in each field:

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins

Preview / Show more

Category: It CoursesShow details

The Great Courses Plus Review (2021): Is It Worth It?

3 hours ago The Great Courses vs. The Great Courses Plus. This review is for The Great Courses Plus.. As I touched on above, its parent company is called The Great Courses. It functioned (and still functions) as a catalogue which sold original taped college-level lectures.. Yep, you can still purchase DVDs of lectures for $35-$500 per class.

Preview / Show more

Category: It CoursesShow details

The 50 best free online university courses according to

12.29.2358 hours ago

Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins

Preview / Show more

Category: Online Courses, It CoursesShow details

Best Of The Great Courses Gain Important Knowledge

1 hours ago Highly Rated E-Learning: The Great Courses Plus Review and (Added 5 hours ago) The Great Courses Plus is a subscription-based online course provider that aims to provide you with the most professional teachers, professors and experts in a large variety of fields. Whether you want to study under National Geographic photographers or world-renowned chefs from the …

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

The Great Courses Complaints Better Business Bureau

4 hours ago The Great Courses refuses to stop sending me their catalogues via mail even though i have called and requested hey STOP many times. I have even asked to …

Billing/Collections: 13
Totals: 40

Preview / Show more

Category: Business CoursesShow details

Christmas Offer! Click here to get $100 off your TEFL

4 hours ago Fantastic Christmas Discount. Get $100 off TEFL/TESOL certification from TEFL Online Pro, plus free shipping on hard-copy certificates. Use promo code SAVE100FREESHIP Promotion ends 23:59 on Dec 9th, PST (California local time) >> Enroll Now << teflonlinepro.com runs three internationally recognized TEFL/TESOL certification courses: The Fast-Track 60 …

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

The Great Courses Priority Codes: Get $20 Off w/ 2021

2 hours ago The Great Courses makes the joy of lifelong learning accessible to everyone through homework-free courses on exciting topics in science, history, language, food and wine, music, professional and personal growth, and more. Delivered by award-wining experts our 800+ courses are available anytime, anywhere.

Preview / Show more

Category: It CoursesShow details

What Is The Great Courses Signature Collection?

7 hours ago If you are a member, you can subscribe to The Great Courses Signature Collection Channel for only $7.99/month (and they give you a 7-day free trial to check it out). What you'll get from The Great Courses Signature Collection is a video library over 200 of the latest courses from The Great Courses.

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

The Great Courses Free download and software reviews

Just Now The Great Courses brings the world's greatest professors to millions who want to go deeper on the subjects that interest them most. No exams. No homework. No schedule. Just a world of knowledge

Operating System: iOS
Category: Student Tools
Software Version: 5.2

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

The Great Courses

9 hours ago Get Free Shipping through 12/14 with Code SHIP21 (Offer Valid for Standard Shipping to US & Canada Only) Discover More Best Sellers The Great Courses Daily Careers Apps. Take Your Courses Anywhere Watch any course anytime, on your TV, computer or your favorite mobile device. Connect With Us Choose your favorite way to follow us! Get our

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

Free Great Courses Lectures YouTube

2 hours ago The Great Courses (now called Wondrium) have added over 100 free lectures from their latest courses to their official YouTube channel. We've collected them h

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

Highly Rated ELearning: The Great Courses Plus Review and

2 hours ago The Great Courses Plus is a subscription-based online course provider that aims to provide you with the most professional teachers, professors and experts in a large variety of fields. Whether you want to study under National Geographic photographers or world-renowned chefs from the Culinary Institute of America, The Great Courses Plus has

Estimated Reading Time: 9 mins

Preview / Show more

Category: E Learning CoursesShow details

Free Courses Harvard University

6 hours ago Browse the latest free courses from Harvard University, including "Nonprofit Financial Stewardship Webinar: Introduction to Accounting and Financial Statements" and "PredictionX: John Snow and the Cholera Epidemic of 1854."

Preview / Show more

Category: It CoursesShow details

The Great Courses A Review from a Student YouTube

3 hours ago I give my review of the CD, DVD, and freely available YouTube videos that The Great Courses has made available.

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

Get smarter without leaving home: Here's a free month of

4 hours ago You can get a 30-day free trial to The Great Courses, but only if you use the button below (or, if you want to be pedantic, the link earlier in this sentence). If you go to the site any other way

Estimated Reading Time: 3 mins

Preview / Show more

Category: Art Courses, It CoursesShow details

‎The Great Courses on the App Store

9 hours ago Welcome to The Great Courses app! The most recent update enables you to easily toggle back and forth from audio to video without missing a word! In addition, you can navigate to other apps while listening to a lecture. Enjoy the app and please send any suggestions to us at [email protected] 4.3 out of 5.

Rating: 4.3/5(1.2K)
Seller: TEACHING COMPANY, LLC
Copyright: © The Teaching Company, LLC
Category: Free

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: The Great Courses

7 hours ago I have lots of courses on old audio cassettes and still use them with a Sony Walkman while I am walking for exercise. Great also for long car rides. Takes too long to convert to mp3. Would turn them in for same courses that I could download to my smart phone. Glad the new courses can be downloaded as an added benefit to buying a course on DVD

Rating: 4.2/5

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

Is a subscription to The Great Courses Plus worth it? How

9 hours ago Answer (1 of 2): I found the Great Courses Plus online subscription a better value for me than buying specific courses. I watched lots of courses (often 1 hour a night) on a variety of topics in medicine, science, nature, history, etc… but I did take a break from my subscription. I …

Preview / Show more

Category: It CoursesShow details

Best Free Blogging Courses To Try in 2021 Full Circle

1 hours ago

Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins
1. Start a Blog – Free 5 Day Course. My step-by-step free course is not designed to start a blog – it’s designed to set up a SUCCESSFUL BLOG that you will be proud of promoting.
2. Niche Authority Hacker. This course comes to you from Chelsey Clarke @HerPaperRoute. Chelsey teaches you how to brand yourself as an authority in your niche.
3. SEO Bootcamp: Free Video Training for Beginners. Mike Pearson, the creator of Stupid Simple SEO has an introductory video series you can watch for free!
4. “Legally Blogs” – Legal Course for Bloggers. There is more involved than you think when it comes to protecting your blog, your content and your business.
5. Skillshare – 1 month Free. I recently signed up for Skillshare and am astounded by all of the courses they offer. I don’t know about you but as an online entrepreneur, I have A LOT of goals and new skills I want to learn.
6. Traffic & Monetization 5 Day Mini Challenge. A traffic and monetization challenge from pro blogger, Lena Gott. You’ll get five days of simple tasks to increase your traffic & income!
7. Adventures in SEO: Free Trial. Adventures in SEO is a course I took a couple of years ago and this helped me get into the MediaVine Ad Network, which you need 50K sessions a month to apply.
8. Free Design Training. This 30-minute free video training from Kristin at Apple Cart Lane Design will teach you basic design fundamentals. Agenda: An insider look into 5 important graphic design rules to follow for professional-looking graphics.

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

Before YouTube and online classes, there were the Great

1 hours ago Great Courses range from $20 for a short audio download to more than $500 for a 48-lecture DVD set on an introduction to Western visual art. This fall, the company is …

Preview / Show more

Category: Online CoursesShow details

The Great Courses Plus Wondrium

7 hours ago The Great Courses is still here. We will continue to maintain carefully curated collections of academically comprehensive, relentlessly entertaining videos led by engaging experts. Your membership fees and benefits remain exactly the same. We’ll still be with you on your laptop, mobile phone, tablet, or TV.

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

The Great Courses Reddit

1 hours ago r/TheGreatCourses: Subreddit for The Great Courses lectures. So, the short of it is I oftentimes get defensive and feel on-edge in conversation, and I’m hoping to find a course to help me relax some and be more open to others and their opinions/feedback.

Preview / Show more

Category: It CoursesShow details

The Great Courses Plus is Now Wondrium

4 hours ago In 2015, we launched The Great Courses Plus so members could experience the Great Courses via video streaming. The Great Courses Plus grew rapidly, but so did the demand for new types of learning experiences. We decided it was time to step out from behind the podium and move beyond traditional academic content.

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

"The Great Courses" What is your favorite course? : audible

6 hours ago The Great Courses should get him to make some content. 3. Share. Report Save. level 1 · 3y. I listened to Writing Great Fiction course and it was wonderful. 3. Share. Report Save. level 1 · 3y. Audible Addict. My favorite so far has been: "Building Great Sentences: Exploring the Writer's Craft" with Brooks Landon. 3. Share. Report Save.

Preview / Show more

Category: It CoursesShow details

The Great Courses Coupons Save 15% Dec. '21 Coupon Codes

3 hours ago The Great Courses Coupon Codes. 15 Coupons $23 Average savings. The Great Courses are crafted for lifelong learners like you. It is where you find the greatest teachers on the planet without having to experience the trappings of a university. That ultimately translates into the absences of prerequisites, homework assignments, and exams.

Rating: 5/5(2)

Preview / Show more

Category: Free CoursesShow details

Please leave your comments here:

New Online Courses

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the best online courses?

What Are the Most Popular Online Courses?

  1. EdX: The Science of Everyday Thinking. The most popular course overall.
  2. Udemy: The Complete Web Developer Course 2.0. The highest-rated course on Udemy.
  3. Udemy: SEO Beginners: How I Get 1,000 Visitors a Day with SEO. ...
  4. Coursera: An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python. ...
  5. Treehouse: JavaScript Basics. ...

How much do Great Courses cost?

The Great Courses Coupons

  • The Great Courses Plus is an on-demand streaming video membership plan that's available through both the website and the app
  • On the other hand, The Great Courses offers a la carte purchases of downloads and DVDs
  • How much does The Great Courses Plus cost per month? The plan costs $49.95 per month, or $360 annually

What are the Great Courses signature collection?

The Great Courses Signature Collection is the latest video subscription service to be made available through Apple TV Channels. Previously only available through Amazon and Roku, The Great Courses Signature Collection offers access to over 200 of The Great Courses' latest video courses taught by leading U.S. professors.

What is a great course?

The Great Courses is a series of college-level audio and video courses produced and distributed by The Teaching Company, an American company based in Chantilly, Virginia. As of 2015, it had created over 700 courses and sold over 14 million copies.


Popular Search